Wall of Gratitude

Wall of Gratitude

Thank you for giving the gift of scholarship


  • Mrs Angela Crockatt (In Memory of John Lethem Crockatt)
  • Mr Brian Ellis
  • Mr Philip Greaves
  • Mr Roger Longden (www.therebegiants.com)
  • Mr David Lythgoe
  • Mr Nick Marple (In Memory of Brian Marple)
  • Mr Dave McLoughlin
  • Ms Naomi Provost
  • Mr David Tingle
  • Mr Alan Wright


  • Dr Tony Cowling
  • Mrs Jenny Ford (In Memory of Dave Ford)
  • Mr John Foy
  • Mr Paul Loy & Mr Ian Rooney
  • Mr Ken Roberts
  • Mr William Stretton
  • Mr Martin Wilding


  • Mr Tom Murtha
  • Mr Andy Pedrick
  • Mr Eric Wood


  • Mr Barrie Allsop
  • Mr Peter Broomhead
  • Mr Andrew Denn
  • Mr David Goodwin
  • Mr Patrick Heffron
  • Mr Glyn & Mrs Pamela Jones
  • Mr Ronald MacLean
  • Ms Suzanne Murchie
  • Mr Charles Murray
  • Mr Emyr Roberts
  • Mr Dennis Robinson-Welsh
  • Mr Graham Thomas
  • Mr Moris Watt

And a very heartfelt thank you to all of our other alumni donors, who through their contributions have raised enough for another 4 gold sponsorship placements. We are very grateful.